Education Portfolio Contacts Page

All the key names and addresses in one place

Contacts at the Worshipful Company of Farmers

Chairman of Education - Karen Mercer

karen@kjmercer.co.uk

Assistant Clerk - Duncan Couper

duncan@farmerslivery.org.uk

Vice Chairman ACABM - Stephen Watkins

stephenwatkins@farming.co.uk

Vice Chairman CRL - Ms Rachel Watkins

watkinsr@mac.com

Vice Chairman APTA - Mrs Pamela Corbett

pam@abbeyfarms.co.uk

Contacts for the Advanced Course in Agricultural Business Management

Keith Barriball - Course Director
keith@terravictus.co.uk
Elizabeth Badger - Administration
elizabeth.badger@rau.ac.uk

Contacts for The Challenge of Rural Leadership

Richard Soffe - Course Director
richard.soffe@duchy.ac.uk
Ali Bunkum - Administration
ali.bunkum@duchy.ac.uk

Contacts for Cranfield University - MBA and Business Growth Programme

MBA
Daniel Prior - Course Director
daniel.prior@cranfield.ac.uk
Colin Hudson - Course Director
colin.hudson@cranfield.ac.uk
Helen Knight - Administration
helen.knight@cranfield.ac.uk

BGP
Stephanie Hussels - Programme Director
stephanie.hussels@cranfield.ac.uk
Alison Cutland - Administration
a.r.cutland@cranfield.ac.uk

Contacts for Applying Precision Technology in Agriculture

Simon Thelwell - Course Director
apta@harper-adams.ac.uk